Unforgiven II

What I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door, should I open it for you....
What I've felt, what I've known
Sick and tired, I stand alone
Could you be there, 'cause I'm the one who waits for you
Or are you unforgiven too?

Lay beside me, tell me what I've done
The door is closed, so are you're eyes
But now I see the sun, now I see the sun
Yes now I see it

What I've felt, what I've known
Turn the pages, turn the stone
Behind the door, should I open it for you....
What I've felt, what I've known
So sick and tired, I stand alone
Could you be there, 'cause I'm the one who waits,
The one who waits for you....

Kommentarer
Maria

hehe ja men du ser, det är något han vill ha iaf =)

All permanent sliter ju tyvärr något vansinnigt på håret =/
Så kan man, som du har gjort, lära sig att älskar sina lockar eller sitt raka hår så är det de bästa.

Datum: 2007-02-03 Tidpunkt: 16:12:30
Blogg/URL: http://catwalkqueen.blogg.se



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0